B R E A K F A S T ; apple crumble smoothie

breakfast, smoothie

image

I came across a delicious apple crumble dessert on Pinterest last night while laying in bed and thought to myself… damn this would make for a good smoothie recipe! (I may have licked the blender clean after I whipped this one up lol)

image

Quite a few ingredients went into this bad boy, I wanted to make sure I had the full apple crumble experience (feel free to leave out any of the below if you think it may be too much).

Apple Crumble Smoothie

  • 1 Diced Apple
  • Half Cup Protein Cereal
  • 2 Tablespoons 0% Plain Liberte Greek Yogurt
  • 1 Tablespoon Peanut Butter
  • 1 Handful of Almonds
  • 2-2.5 Cups of Milk

image

image

The Apple Crumble Smoothie was a first for me, but definitely not the last! Let me know your thoughts on this one… Happy Sunday Funday Errrybody!

Leave a Reply

